Friday 26th January 2019
Bath - Komedia

Tuesday 29th January
Norwich Playhouse
(Rhod Gilbert tour support)

Wednesday 30th January
Liverpool - Hot Water Comedy Club

Thursday 31st January
Peterborough - The Lightbox Cafe


Saturday 2nd February
Southampton - Stage Door


Friday 8th February
Comberton Sports and Arts


Friday 1st March
Kingston - Crack Comedy


Saturday 2nd March
Bath Komedia


Thursday 7th March
Rusper Village Hall


Friday 8th March
Winterslow Village Hall


Friday 15th March
Walton on Thames - Riverhouse Barn
Greenwich - Up The Creek Comedy Club


Saturday 16th March
Greenwich - Up The Creek Comedy Club


Friday 22nd March
Brixton - Hootananny


Friday 29th March
Brighton - Komedia
Kingston - Crack Comedy Club
Saturday 30th March
Brighton - Komedia


Sunday 31st March
Brighton Komedia


Monday 1st - Friday 5th April
Mayrhofen, Austria - Altitude Comedy Festival


Saturday 6th April
Birmingham - Comedy Loft


Friday 12th April
Bethnal Green - Backyard Comedy Club


Saturday 13th April
Bethnal Green - Backyard Comedy Club


Friday 19th April
Streatham - Hideaway


Saturday 20th April
Camden - Comedy Loft


Saturday 27th April
Reading - Comedy Loft
Back to Top